Poem A Day Challenge #27 – Agonizing Attraction

Favim.com-26216

Random acts of vulgarity

visited upon my person
without so much as a feather’s touch
in your suggestive suggestion
 
Desire clouds my clarity
as you sweetly sway
my fickle attention with your intention
determined to have your way
 
I ask not for charity
still I beg for release
as tension builds, longing to be filled
will this torture never cease?
 
Struggling to hold to sanity
shivering, I pitifully plead
warm breath shall surely be my death
I pray, give me what I need!

Shocking the severity
of your lurid allusions 
mouth lasciviously caresses as your tongue undresses
leaving me naked with my delusions
 
Save me from this austerity!
Silence your siren song
take me as your prize, let me finally realize
the crescendo I’ve anticipated for so long©2013 Spiritwind Studios

  
 
3 responses to “Poem A Day Challenge #27 – Agonizing Attraction

Feedback

