NaNoWriMo 2013 – WHICH ONE?!?!?

DUDES!! I ONLY HAVE 2 VOTES AND IT’S A TIE!! PEOPLE COME OOOOOOOON!!!

5 Degrees Of Inspiration

 

nanow

Ok, guys, I has dilemma.

I want to revamp one of two stories for NaNo this year and I’m having issues choosing which one:

OR I could go with this one that many of you have not seen as I made a whole blog for it:

DAY 1

 

So, what I have chosen to do is leave it up to you, dear readers and minions – what do YOU want to see completed in all its glory?

The story with the most votes will get an upgrade and revamp, with snippets posted each week as the story progresses.

So, get too it, folks! My NaNoWriMo is IN YOUR HANDS!

………….

That sounds almost scary…..

View original post

2 responses to “NaNoWriMo 2013 – WHICH ONE?!?!?

Feedback

