Blah

a-case-of-the-blahs

 

I’ve had a case of the writing blahs ever since before the holidays it seems. I have no clue (well, maybe a little) of what brought this on and why, after I’ve had a bit of respite, it’s not going away. It’s pissing me off because I WANT to write, but every time I begin, it just trickles off, like spilled wine trickling off a dinner table. Have no clue what to do or if I should just let it ride itself out and let things pass.

Blergh.

4 responses to “Blah

  1. Oh, I was wondering why I hadn’t heard anything from you for awhile… will be interested to see what finally comes out. Just a matter of time for you, I’m sure.

  2. Dearest Goddess…that’s a bunch of bunk the let it ride itself out crap. It doesn’t run itself out…it only becomes a bad habit and the lazyness grows. So get off your royal buff and start writing…unless you just want to give up. ❤ by the way unless you didn't know.

  3. I believe you should write anyway, just to spite the nasty writer’s block.
    Take care and looking forward to what your quills yield you, whenever it happens.

Feedback

